DOSCEL Network of Schools

Catholic Education in the Diocese of Sale is a vital expression of the mission of the Church. Diocese of Sale Catholic Education Limited (DOSCEL) directs and serves 38 primary schools and 7 secondary schools in the Diocese of Sale. The Diocese spans metropolitan, regional and rural areas between Narre Warren and Cranbourne in the west of the Diocese, to Wonthaggi in the south and Orbost in the east. DOSCEL aims to deliver the highest quality educational opportunities and outcomes for every student in every school in the diocese.


Diocese of Sale

Catholic College Sale

Lavalla Catholic College

Mary MacKillop Catholic Regional College Leongatha

Nagle College Bairnsdale

St Francis Xavier College Beaconsfield, Berwick, Officer

St Peter’s College Clyde North and Cranbourne

DOSCEL Primary Schools